Board of Supervisors


  • 6 pm
  • 2nd and 4th Monday (as necessary) of every month
  • Patrick County Administration Building
    106 Rucker Street
    Third Floor Board Room
    Stuart, VA 24171
  • 2024 Meeting Dates

All meetings are open to the public. To be on the agenda for a Board meeting, please contact the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors, Ms. Amy Walker at 276-693-2006.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Supervisors are elected to four-year terms from each of the County's five magisterial districts.

  1. C. Clayton Kendrick Jr.

    C. Clayton Kendrick, Jr.

    Supervisor, Mayo River District

  1. JWood

    Jonathan Wood

    Supervisor, Peter's Creek District

  1. Steve Marshall

    Steve Marshall

    Supervisor, Blue Ridge District

  1. Brandon Simmons

    Brandon Simmons

    Supervisor, Dan River District

  1. Doug Perry

    Doug Perry

    Supervisor, Smith River District

County Map