Board of Supervisors


Link: Board of Supervisors Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
DeLoach, Clyde Supervisor, Blue Ridge District 757-746-2105 (Cell)  
Kendrick, Jr., C. Clayton Chair, Mayo River District 276-694-7786 (Home) 276-340-8786 (Cell)
Perry, Doug Supervisor, Smith River District 276-952-5420 (Cell)  
Simmons, Brandon Supervisor, Dan River District 276-251-9970 (Home) 276-229-7920 (Cell)
Stirewalt, Denise Vice-Chair, Peters Creek District 276-694-0272 (Home) 276-692-5116 (Cell)