Voting Precincts

Patrick County Voting Precincts and their locations are as follows:


Dan River District:

Ararat - Ararat Ruritan Bldg. 4711 Ararat Hwy

Claudville - Claudville Community Bldg. 1828 Red Bank School Rd.

Willis Gap - Willis Gap Community Center 144 The Hollow Rd.


Peters Creek District:

Dry Pond - Peters Creek Community Bldg. 2130 Dry Pond Hwy.

Patrick Springs - Patrick Springs Fire Station 181 Spring Rd.

Russell Creek - Russell Creek Community Bldg. 1808 Ayers Orchard Rd.


Mayor River District:

Critz/Stella - Hardin Reynolds Elementary School 3597 Dogwood Rd.

Liberty - Patrick Henry Fire Department 3125 County Line Rd.


Blue Ridge District:

Meadows of Dan - Meadows of Dan Community Bldg. 2858 Jeb Stuart Hwy.

Stuart Fairgrounds - Hooker Building (Rotary Field) 420 Woodland Dr.


Smith River District:

Stuart Community - Stuart Community Center (Patrick Henry Community College, Patrick Site) 212 Wood Brothers Dr.

Elamsville - Fairystone Fire Station 6687 Fairystone Park Hwy.

Woolwine - Smith River Rescue Squad Bldg. 9962 Woolwine Hwy.