Public Service Authority

Geri Hazelwood

Interim County Administrator

Ruth Russell
Administrative Assistant/Finance 

Board Members:

Scott Eutsler, Chairman, Peter’s Creek District, Term Expires: 9/2020

Rodney Kendrick, Mayo River District, Term Expires: 9/2021

Anna Clark Lester, Smith River District, Term Expires: 9/2021

Vacant, Dan River District, Term Expires: 8/2021

C. Clayton Kendrick Jr., Mayo River District, Board of Supervisors liason

Annual Water Report for 2016

Annual Water Report for 2017

Annual Water Report for 2018

  Water and Sewer Rates effective July 1, 2019