Ms. Jane Fulk                 Ms. Crystal P. Harris

Dan River District          Smith River District


 Mr. Karl Weiss                             Mr. Lock Boyce - Chairperson       Mr. Rickie Fulcher

 Blue Ridge District                      Mayo River District                        Peters Creek District


The Patrick County Board of Supervisors meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays (as necessary) of each month at 6:00PM in the Third Floor Board Room of the Patrick County Administration Building. All meetings are open to the public. To be on the agenda for a Board meeting, please contact the Assistant County Administrator, Ms. Geri Hazelwood, CMC at 276-693-2008. Supervisors are elected to four-year terms from each of the County's five magisterial districts.